St Patrick’s Day

Well here it is. The one day a year I’d feel justified in smoking one of those kelly green Peterson pipes. Maybe I’m just a scrooge but I think they’re hideous. I’m no Pete fanboy though; it seems like many of their patrons love the things. Plus, I’m a sucker for classic pipes.

I’ve always thought if there was a pipe named Kyle, it would be a straight English-style billiard. What about you guys and gals? Are you bends or hawk-bills or plateau freehands? Or something completely unique? Post your “you” pipe in the comments.

~ by Kyle on March 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

